Make It Happen ~

What song motivates you?

I saw this question on a wonderful post this morning as I scanned through my Reader on WordPress . What can be more motivating than a good song? What is it about a song that can make the world as we know it more positive and inspiring? Are there more songs that have the same effect on your psyche? I thought about all those questions and more as I listened to her song by Beyoncé. I couldn’t help but think that life is made up of motivating songs, too many for a single post, but something well worth thinking about occasionally. This song, my song, is only one of many that shares the good stuff.

So I ask ~ what song motivates you?

Leave a Reply

