Gratitude

thCAF45HUI

Gratitude
Photo Courtesy of Bing

This is not a post to tell a story or share some adventure with you all.

This is taking a moment in time to say thank you to each and every one who has happened upon this simple blog and spend a few minutes reading the words.

I’m not academia, I’m not highly educated, I’m not even grammatically correct or catch my own mistakes until later but I still wish to share simple things, simple words, an idea as soon as it pops in my head.

What I was to do right now is to say thank you to each and every one of you who takes a few minutes of your time to read these words. We all have so many things to say and describe and I enjoy every one but, when the situation is reversed and it’s The Laughing Nanny that’s being read, it makes me so grateful that I started these simple words just so I could learn to write and become more descriptive.

That has NOT been achieved yet, not by a long shot, but the writing is fun and more importantly, meeting new people and communicating with each one.

Again, I am very grateful for the time you spend on this site. Stats mean nothing but reading YOUR blogs are everything.

Thank you all!

S – The Laughing Nanny

2 thoughts on “Gratitude

    • Thank you so much for enjoying the blog enough to do that! I’m still so very knew at all of this I’m unsure of all that WordPress offers but I really appreciate your nomination. More importantly, I’m glad you enjoy reading this blog. That means a lot. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

